4/10 Skooter AMBG 124 PMPS 126 +2 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Skooter's Beautiful er ah, HANDSOME PM cycle cond0 4/9


Another quickie so I can get to work.

Overslept by an hour and unable to deal with trying to get back on schedule this weekend, so after that AMAZING cycle last night, a skip :( I know it barely registers with him when he skips, but it makes me wonder how much they set him back....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Sigh....I did inadvertently found out that my fast glucose is still within normal range this morning :mad::rolleyes:

This Friday morning is NOT starting out on the right foot for me!

I sure hope everyone else's day is starting out better than mine.....
 
Don't be too hard on yourself about the skipped shot. It's like a fur shot. Skooter will get back on track. I hope your day gets better. At least it is Friday.
 
Skipped shot. Skooter. Who's going to know! That little man just keeps on throwing pretty darned fine numbers. (Hope you did, too, this morning!)

It's the weekend!!

Marilyn and Polly
 
What a good lil Skooterboy!

I have to say, with all the fun names of the animals, I have a few songs in my head....

When I see Polly of @pollydoodle , I want to sing "pollywollydooglealltheday Boomboom"

When I see Bananas of @Nanaskitty, I want to sing "this ish is bananas, b-a-n-a-n-a-s!" (I then sing it again, a little louder....just like Gwen Steffani :P )

and when I see Boops of @Erin Lewis and Boops , I want to sing "Bo bo ba dop"


So, I was looking and realized I could use a few more chick flicks, so thanks to Amazon Prime, by TUESDAY, I will have "The Object of My Affection" (which has one of my FAVORITE movie lines in it: "I want to look at you and not feel so hurt by you.", "While You Were Sleeping"....and "Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken"....I think Skooter is excited for my chick flicks a ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.....guess if he wants different movies to watch, he can go out and get himself a job and buy them himself!

Thank GOD this work week is over....it was a doozy....here is hoping to a stellar weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top