Amyitsallgood
Member Since 2015
So I'm doing my first curve with the reduced dose that was suggested to me yesterday. I think it is going well except we're at 10+ and i'm not sure she's hit her nadir yet. Do I need to be testing more often? Is it sufficient to just get the pmps and if its under 200 not shoot and just wait to see where we are at in the amps? Any advice for this crazy newbie advanture would be appreciated! If you can't see my spreadsheet or need more info please let me know. Thank you