4/12 Govie amps 164/ pmps 123/+3.5 54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Apr 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Praise God for His blessings
     
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Great PMPS!!!

    As long as you could test tonight and had plenty of supplies, I would have shot the whole dose.

    Shooting those lower numbers is a gift.....don't be afraid to do it!!

    Every time you "skinny" the dose because you're concerned about a lower pre-shot, you effect the depot.

    Let's see some great surfing skills tonight Govie!!!
     
  4. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    I just got a 54 at 3.5..so this is where I get concerned that she may go even lower..and I'm up all night
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page