Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...85-4-279-8-184-pmps-153-3-5-212-6-398.136038/
4/11 PMPS 153
+3.5 212
+6 398
4/12 AMPS 455
Looking at these numbers, it looks like maybe last night was a fur shot? She hasn't gone red in over 2 weeks other than for skipped or very greatly reduced shots. It didn't feel like one, didn't smell like one, but maybe... She has been extra wiggly for her shots lately. Or maybe she's just a cat and had a weird bounce. Either way, should I restart my 6 cycle count at 1.25u or consider a dosecrease sooner? 6 cycles from the 18 hour cycles would be Monday PM, but she's seeing a little green here so I could be more conservative.
Other than last nights weird numbers, she's in great form. She ate from the autofeeder for 3 small meals while I wasn't here, no prodding or anything! She's keeping a very close eye on all the birds outside and enjoying an open window now. I spent the morning cheering on teammates at the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler here in DC, thought I'd share some pictures of the trees in peak bloom. They're not fully pink yet, probably later today or tomorrow, but still so beautiful!!
4/11 PMPS 153
+3.5 212
+6 398
4/12 AMPS 455
Looking at these numbers, it looks like maybe last night was a fur shot? She hasn't gone red in over 2 weeks other than for skipped or very greatly reduced shots. It didn't feel like one, didn't smell like one, but maybe... She has been extra wiggly for her shots lately. Or maybe she's just a cat and had a weird bounce. Either way, should I restart my 6 cycle count at 1.25u or consider a dosecrease sooner? 6 cycles from the 18 hour cycles would be Monday PM, but she's seeing a little green here so I could be more conservative.
Other than last nights weird numbers, she's in great form. She ate from the autofeeder for 3 small meals while I wasn't here, no prodding or anything! She's keeping a very close eye on all the birds outside and enjoying an open window now. I spent the morning cheering on teammates at the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler here in DC, thought I'd share some pictures of the trees in peak bloom. They're not fully pink yet, probably later today or tomorrow, but still so beautiful!!
)