4/13 Boomer AMPS 158 +2.5 180 +6 131 PMPS 148 +3 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 1u
Surprised Boomer's AMPS is as high as it is given he was 59 at +3 last night.

Boomer ate all of his overnight +3, most of his +6 and all of his +9 but felt the need to wake me to tell me about it :rolleyes: I didn't get up but I called him and he came btb.

Today is weighing day: Boomer is at 15.8 lbs and Allen is 12.6 lbs.

On Boomer's menu today: AMPS half a serving of wellness beef & chicken and half a serving of On the cat wok, +3 Fowl Ball (for both boys as we will be out) +6 Wellness beef & chicken, +6 hound and gatos chicken with some fowl ball to make it palatable.

Today on the Bean's agenda: off to see the baby owls now that the wind has finally died down then grocery shopping for the weekend...we're combining Easter dinner on Sunday with my daughter's bday dinner (which was 2 days ago).
 
+2.5 180 and +6 131
Hmmm
Could be a bounce from the low last night. He also had a new food this morning and again at +6, Wellness.
 
Hey Judy, wonder if Boomer went even lower than 59 @ +3 and he did a bounce today? Slide back down Boomer.
He could have gone a tiny bit lower before the +3 food kicked in. Yes I think today was a bounce. Probably not a good day to test out the Wellness but I didn't think of that earlier:rolleyes:
 
PMPS 148 shooting 1u
On the menu tonight: PMPS wellness chicken & beef, +3 Wellness with a bit of hound & gatos chicken, +6 wellness with a tiny bit of leftover fowl ball, +9 chicken pate with a wee bit of wellness
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top