4/13 Leo +7 211 AMPS 212 +4 175 +8 83 +10.5 83 PMPS 101 +2.5 77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Apr 13, 2019.

  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Yesterday

    Good morning, happy Saturday! It's supposed to be 15 and sunny today!!!

    Is Leo still bouncing or just getting used to this dose? I'm thinking of an increase tonight. Any thoughts would be appreciated.

    Best wishes to @JoyBee&Ravan for Ravan, Peggy Sue and Alice and @Krystina & Nelli

    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like Leo cleared the bounce yesterday and didn't get back to green. If you don't see green today, you may want to do the increase tonight. Enjoy the nice weather.
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thank you Carla, I hope you enjoy your day also!!! :)
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Leo is looking good! So close to those greens...once you increase, be watchful...it could be just the nudge that will send him down into the lower greens...hold on for the ride :)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    When Leo gets a yellow is that a "bounce" for him? I hope he's gets back to green soon!:)
    download (1).jpg
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    I think so. He started getting yellows after the green 70.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    @carfurby @Sue and Luci @JoyBee&Ravan

    I think Leo got wind of the increase :smuggrin: +8: 83, +10.5: 83. I'm going to hold this dose for now. "Nadirs under 100 hold the dose for at least 10 cycles"
     
    Sue and Luci and carfurby (GA) like this.

Share This Page