Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday
Good morning, happy Saturday! It's supposed to be 15 and sunny today!!!
Is Leo still bouncing or just getting used to this dose? I'm thinking of an increase tonight. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
Best wishes to @JoyBee&Ravan for Ravan, Peggy Sue and Alice and @Krystina & Nelli





Good morning, happy Saturday! It's supposed to be 15 and sunny today!!!
Is Leo still bouncing or just getting used to this dose? I'm thinking of an increase tonight. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
Best wishes to @JoyBee&Ravan for Ravan, Peggy Sue and Alice and @Krystina & Nelli






+8: 83, +10.5: 83. I'm going to hold this dose for now. "Nadirs under 100 hold the dose for at least 10 cycles"