Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...bg-42-12-5-79-14-25-128-16-298-17-426.136113/
She skyrocketed last night after the 42+skipped shot, so I decided to get some insulin in her sooner rather than later. PMPS will again be at +18 and get her back on track. Wondering if I should have shot through the bounce this morning, but didn't want to risk her being low again at +12 when I would be out of the house.
She skyrocketed last night after the 42+skipped shot, so I decided to get some insulin in her sooner rather than later. PMPS will again be at +18 and get her back on track. Wondering if I should have shot through the bounce this morning, but didn't want to risk her being low again at +12 when I would be out of the house.
