AngelKitty2019
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-9angel-amps-93-5-83-and-pmps-97.213029/#post-2360072
I don't understand this cat. a bit over a week ago we bumped her up to 0.5 dose, and she improved and had a couple of green days that were nice and flat. Now she seems to be working her way back up... Should we increase the dose again?
I don't understand this cat. a bit over a week ago we bumped her up to 0.5 dose, and she improved and had a couple of green days that were nice and flat. Now she seems to be working her way back up... Should we increase the dose again?
