4/15 Claudio AMPS 311 PMPS 309

So why can't you increase? You're doing TR (Tight Regulation), it's been 17 cycles at the 5U dose, and Claudio hasn't dropped below 70. Claudio has not dropped below 50.

Yes, he's had nadirs under 100, but you have held for long enough.

MOST of the nadirs should be <100 to hold the dose more cycles, the 5-10 cycles. I still see a lot of yellows and blues at mid-cycle. Most of the BG's, the majority, should be in the blue/green range. Too many yellows to say that is true of Claudio.

I'd increase him, next cycle.
 
Back
Top