4/15 Gordy AMPS 105, +3=138, +4=109, +6=80, +10.5=95 | PMPS 126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Apr 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I did a double take on that title! :cool: Hot diggity dog! Hope you in less pain today, Cass. :bighug:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Great start for Gordy. I hope he surfs safely today.

    Have you tried Arnica Montana 30C for your strain? It may help. They are pellets you can buy. It worked wonders when I got a concussion. It helps with bruises and muscle strains. I hope you can find something that helps. Sending prayers.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    This was suggested yesterday by someone too. Ill have to track down where to buy it.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  8. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=109

    I am.heading out for a bit. I left my mom instructions to get a +6 test in to make sure he isnt dropping quick. Hopefully this will be one of those "gentle" cycles I hear about lol
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  9. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Teasel has the odd one like that. Enjoy!
     
  10. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +6=80

    Hopefully his regular LC snacks keep him surfin' cause he is on his own for a few hours.
     
  11. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I have been ordering the holistic meds from Amazon. Whole Foods carry it also but too far from me to be convenient.
     
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  12. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Gordy's doing great today!! :D
     
  13. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    You were smart to hold onto this dose. :cool::cool::D:D
     
  14. Moose (GA) & Rae

    Moose (GA) & Rae Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Looking great Gordy! Keep surfing right along! :D
     
  15. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +10.5=95

    Still holdin' for now! :D:D
     
  16. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 126:cool:

    What is happening? LOL
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  17. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +2=188

    Ill get a +4 and depending on that I'll see if he needs further testing. He may come back down. :cool:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  18. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    +4=165

    :cool::cool::cool:

    Im setting my alarm for a +7, but I think he'll surf safely!

    (I am so glad he is finally getting some better numbers. I know its not perfect, but I'll take a flat blue cat over the bouncing one any day.)
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page