4/15 Leo +6 124 AMPS 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Apr 15, 2019.

  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Yesterday

    Good morning, I hope everyone has a good day!!!

    I increased Leo's dose to 2.50 this morning.

    Sending good health vines to all in need :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Good luck with the dosecrease
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Good Luck with the increase!!
     
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thanks Paul, have a good day!
     
    Bronx's dad (GA) likes this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thank you!
     
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good luck with that increase - Leo looks like he's just at the edge of the lagoon...ready to surf the day away! Luci finally got back on her board...she's having a bit of surf time...so glad to see those greens again :)
     
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Looking forward to seeing some Blue & Green on Leo's SS! :D
    radiate.jpg
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Good luck with doscrease
    Nice blue start
    I dont know what's up with bella and the awful yellows today
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  10. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Almost there, but he sat on the beach watching Luci today! :p
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page