Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Previously on "As the Mikey Turns": http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-12-mikey-pmps-128-3-74-3-5-79.136122/#post-1403792
I've been flat out the last few days, and haven't gotten to post a condo. Pod-Mikey has been returned to the mother ship, and real Mikey is back. It was nice while it lasted. I've come to the realization that this is what it is. Mikey is probably never going to stop bouncing. The dental didn't do the trick, although it did save him a whole lot of pain from those bad teeth, which is huge. I've hit "I give up" mode.
I'm planning an increase for Friday night, unless something unexpected happens. I was planning to increase last Sunday, but he was at 128 at preshot.
Overall, Mikey is doing great, despite the numbers. All P's are in place, including playing, which is unusual for Mikey. He's eating well and kneading my neck on schedule.
My heart is breaking for Meredith tonight. I don't have any words, just tears.
I've been flat out the last few days, and haven't gotten to post a condo. Pod-Mikey has been returned to the mother ship, and real Mikey is back. It was nice while it lasted. I've come to the realization that this is what it is. Mikey is probably never going to stop bouncing. The dental didn't do the trick, although it did save him a whole lot of pain from those bad teeth, which is huge. I've hit "I give up" mode.
I'm planning an increase for Friday night, unless something unexpected happens. I was planning to increase last Sunday, but he was at 128 at preshot.
Overall, Mikey is doing great, despite the numbers. All P's are in place, including playing, which is unusual for Mikey. He's eating well and kneading my neck on schedule.
My heart is breaking for Meredith tonight. I don't have any words, just tears.