4-16-18 Jones AMPS 146, + 4 187 PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Very Active Member
Previous

It was a busy weekend! Jones has earned a reduction as he dropped below 70. I did not reduce his dose a full .25u as I don't think this reduction will hold. Plus there was still a lot of yellow in his spreadsheet on that .50u dose. If I am wrong I guess I can adjust next weekend.

I was actually thinking we may need to move to 0.75u when he threw that 67. :rolleyes:
 
zzzzcat beach.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top