4-16-18 Jones AMPS 146, + 4 187 PMPS 187

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tracey&Jones (GA), Apr 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Previous

    It was a busy weekend! Jones has earned a reduction as he dropped below 70. I did not reduce his dose a full .25u as I don't think this reduction will hold. Plus there was still a lot of yellow in his spreadsheet on that .50u dose. If I am wrong I guess I can adjust next weekend.

    I was actually thinking we may need to move to 0.75u when he threw that 67. :rolleyes:
     
    Juliet likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope Jones keeps surfing for you.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Still blue..barely.
     
  4. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Work yourself down the beach Jones.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  5. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page