4/16 AMPS 198 +3 219 +5 207

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kailee § Dallas, Apr 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kailee § Dallas

    Kailee § Dallas New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2018
    Use Google Translate

    Hello
    I would like to know if I need to increase the dose because it's good for the moment but not enough?

    Thank you


    Bonjour
    Je voudrais savoir si je dois augmenter la dose parce que c'est bon pour le moment mais pas assez?

    Merci
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page