4/16 Titan AMPS 165, +3 136, +7 103, PMPS 155, +3 130, +6 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 4/13

Good Monday morning to everyone. Titan had a good weekend although a bit shack happy, snowed most of Saturday and Sunday, we got a lovely 10 inches of the white stuff and only ventured outside to shovel or take the DMIL to the clinic yesterday. Titan surfed the blues and greens enjoying himself in the lagoon. I was hoping to see a possible reducie on this 10 units but not yet. I'm off to remove the last of the evenings snow from sidewalk and driveways, have a good Monday! Ed
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top