4-17-20 Moey AMPS=115 PMPS=99

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Last Post
Good morning. I hope everyone has a wonderful day. Kitties be good and surf safely:cool::D Prayers for all:bighug:

Well Moey got a mandatory .25u reduction last night. He decided to give me a 35 @ AMPS +3. He was a little symptomatic(wobbly). I tried to bump his +2 with some 8% and added Karo(he refuses MC/HC). Didn't phase him. When he gave me that 35 I decided to go a little overboard with the Karo:rolleyes: 1 Tbsp later and he jumped all the way up to 130. To my surprise he actually brought his #s back down to the lagoon in the waning period of insulin strength:woot: Hmmm....very interesting. Paws crossed he can work this new reduced dose of .1 unit. It's really difficult to see if I'm actually giving him any insulin. I guess he's getting a couple of drops:confused: We shall see how well this goes:nailbiting:
 
Fingers crossed the new dose holds! :D
images
 
Back
Top