4/17 Boomer AMPS 122 +3 94 +6 88 PMPS 106 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3, left a bit of his +6, and didn't touch his +9 but also didn't wake us up last night....so I guess he just wasn't hungry??? lol

A few days ago he dropped 60 points from PMPS to +3 and that set off a bounce that lasted 4 cycles. Yesterday morning he dropped 56 points and last night his +3 was higher than PMPS so curious as to whether he has another bounce starting. I was going to try him with Wellness again today but I'll wait to see what he does.

On the menu today: turkey pate

On the Beans' agenda today: finish cleaning up from the Easter dinner/birthday party yesterday. Editing of the baby photos from a few days ago. And it's supposed to be nice today so perhaps even a walk somewhere.
 
Glad to see more green Boomer and good boy for letting the beans sleep. Work on eating those fuds though buddy. I'd consider that +3 last night the same as PMPS :)

If you're goal is remission again Judy I'd think about raising his dose to either the 1F or to 1.25. Don't get me wrong, I would be ecstatic with Boomer's SS but just don't think this dose is doing enough unless he's doing funny stuff over night that you don't know about.

Hope you have a good day!
 
Glad to see more green Boomer and good boy for letting the beans sleep. Work on eating those fuds though buddy. I'd consider that +3 last night the same as PMPS :)

If you're goal is remission again Judy I'd think about raising his dose to either the 1F or to 1.25. Don't get me wrong, I would be ecstatic with Boomer's SS but just don't think this dose is doing enough unless he's doing funny stuff over night that you don't know about.

Hope you have a good day!
Thanks @Doodles & Karen ....I've debated about it. On the one hand, yes I'd very much like him to go into remission again. On the other hand....it's spring and we would like to take day trips without having to worry about him. Sigh. :confused:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top