4/17 Rex AMPS 379

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you get any tests after PMPS last night? TR is a more aggressive method so we want to make sure we get good data from each of those 6 cycles we hold a dose, so that we don' t miss any lows.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top