4/17 Rump AMPS 380 +4.5 219 +8.9 142 PMPS 294 +3 327

I accidently left a sandwich out and Rumpy got into it and ate some of the bread and turkey!! He threw up 4 times and has diarrhea now.

His +8.9 was 142 and I just got him to eat again.
 
Rumpy!! You are a bad kitty!! It's OK to eat the turkey, but stay out of the bread!

These kitties of ours are experts at finding carbs they aren't supposed to get into!! I finally had to put my bread in my microwave when I left the house to keep the cats out of it.
 
Rumpy!! You are a bad kitty!! It's OK to eat the turkey, but stay out of the bread!

These kitties of ours are experts at finding carbs they aren't supposed to get into!! I finally had to put my bread in my microwave when I left the house to keep the cats out of it.
He has never ate bread lol. I came home so confused when I saw half my sandwich gone haha.
 
Rumpy!! You are a bad kitty!! It's OK to eat the turkey, but stay out of the bread!

These kitties of ours are experts at finding carbs they aren't supposed to get into!! I finally had to put my bread in my microwave when I left the house to keep the cats out of it.

PMPS is currently 294, would you say it's a little high because of the bread he ate? He ate immediately and we're about to shoot 1 unit.
 
Yes, you can leave some food down for him.

Don't stress out too much about his numbers....this too shall pass

Take advantage of it and get a good night's sleep!
 
Back
Top