4/17 Rump AMPS 380 +4.5 219 +8.9 142 PMPS 294 +3 327

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MrRumps, Apr 17, 2019.

  1. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2019
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  2. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    I accidently left a sandwich out and Rumpy got into it and ate some of the bread and turkey!! He threw up 4 times and has diarrhea now.

    His +8.9 was 142 and I just got him to eat again.
     
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Rumpy!! You are a bad kitty!! It's OK to eat the turkey, but stay out of the bread!

    These kitties of ours are experts at finding carbs they aren't supposed to get into!! I finally had to put my bread in my microwave when I left the house to keep the cats out of it.
     
  4. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    He has never ate bread lol. I came home so confused when I saw half my sandwich gone haha.
     
  5. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    PMPS is currently 294, would you say it's a little high because of the bread he ate? He ate immediately and we're about to shoot 1 unit.
     
  6. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Yeah that'd be a pretty good reason!
     
  7. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    His +3 was 327

    He vomited 4 times and got diarrhea and has not eaten enough today. He is eating after testing him because he was hungry. I am scared the bread messed everything up. :(
     
  8. MrRumps

    MrRumps Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    Should I not leave food down for him?

    @Bron and Sheba @Chris & China (GA)
     
  9. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Yes, you can leave some food down for him.

    Don't stress out too much about his numbers....this too shall pass

    Take advantage of it and get a good night's sleep!
     
    MrRumps likes this.

Share This Page