Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-184-7-201-pmps-293-vomited-5-5-182.156344/
Increased to 5u. Not expecting much action this cycle.
Eleanor feels good again, all bodily functions normal, neg ketones, helped me make the bed and has discovered it is great fun to put her bird toy in her water fountain.
Increased to 5u. Not expecting much action this cycle.
Eleanor feels good again, all bodily functions normal, neg ketones, helped me make the bed and has discovered it is great fun to put her bird toy in her water fountain.