4/18 Honey AMPS 377, +6 284, PMPS 297

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julie and Honey, Apr 18, 2019.

  1. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Last edited: Apr 18, 2019
    Reason for edit: add
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Have a good day Julie and Honey! :)
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Honey clears the bounce today.
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    You can do it Honey.
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.
  5. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Not sure if she is just bouncing or if I should increase dose. Wanted to wait because in the beginning of this does I stalled 4 -5 times at preshots. So wanted a full week without any stalling and no bouncing to see where she really is.
     
  6. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Unless I'm wrong, you're on the same dose since awhile; maybe you should ask clearly for guidance in your next post for Honey!
    In the meantime, if you can test after PMPS even only once, maybe around +3 or +4, it would definitely help them to advise! Good luck Honey!
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.

Share This Page