4/19 Rosie AMPS 97 +4 49

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol in Chicago, Apr 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    The green girl is back. :D

    I have to think this has a lot to do with the enema yesterday.

    The whole family is still on baby watch. We thought my niece would have her first early this week. Not yet, so we are all waiting. The good news is the 2nd baby quilt is done. Now I'm ready. :)
     
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    It's amazing how big an impact constipation can have on BG! :eek::)
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Green for Rosie :D
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yep! Constipation always play havoc on Bubba's BG's

    Looks like this is the first drop below 50 on this dose?
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
  6. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    Yes. Not sure what to do because there are additional variables with new meds and the enema yesterday. I'm holding this dose for now, but Rosie is a rule breaker so I'm always second guessing.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page