? 4.2.15 Zoey amps 374 // pmps 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rose

Member Since 2015
Zoey did see green yesterday. It's coming much later in the cycle and it seems that her +9 is lower than her +6 on more than one occasion. I'm going to try and test around that time today to see if there's a new pattern.

Her nighttime numbers were a lot better. DH has been doing her late night feedings and he's gone fishing so I did them last night. I'm wondering if he's not overfeeding her compared to how I feed her. Zoey is moving around better. Using her back legs more strongly. :)

I know protocol says to wait 10 cycles if she's seeing green. Until last night, I had only posted the one green and it was high. Of course, there may have been more and I just wasn't testing late enough. Vyktors Mum has weighed in and said I should think about increasing the dose. I don't like to increase at night so unless today's numbers dip lower in the green or there's feedback to wait, is it okay if I increase the dose by .25 tomorrow morning?

Yesterday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top