4/2/2018 Thomas PMPS 382, +2 401, +7 403, AMPS 401

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Cats, Apr 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Cats

    Sara & Cats Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
  2. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Good morning Sara :) I am super new to this so please wait until others weigh in on dosing advice, but I do follow TR myself and it seems like you have done a great job testing, and per the TR rules if I were in your position I would increase by .25 (if I am not missing something). I also increased today. I'm sure some other more experienced members will join in and let you know what they think. Good luck!

    Oh yes also! To get more attention make sure to add the prefix question mark to your post. I would so add "question" to your title.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page