Sara & Cats
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-31-2018-thomas-amps-387.193420/
Hello,
I'm wondering if I have done enough blood sugars over the past three days to increase the dose by .25 units or if I should do a curve today before deciding?
Hello,
I'm wondering if I have done enough blood sugars over the past three days to increase the dose by .25 units or if I should do a curve today before deciding?