4/2 Honey AMPS 366, +4 353, +6.5 355, PMPS 364, +3 284

Looks like I may be okay to increase to 1 unit, will give it another day or two since I had the skipped dose a few days ago.

Don’t want to do a full curve if I don’t have to, had enough data last time was told I didn’t need.

Today I may just get a couple mid day and a pm +3 to see how she is looking for a increase in the next day or two. I am running low on strips and trying to get a deal on FS strips on Amazon, but waiting for a better price, was thinking of getting a Relion meter at Walmart, but really don’t want to.

I was hoping this dose would do a little better as she was getting decent blue nadirs a few times on last dose of .5. She is up almost a half pound in the last 3 weeks, so that may be part of it.. need to fatten the little girl up:)
 
Back
Top