4/2 Honey AMPS 366, +4 353, +6.5 355, PMPS 364, +3 284

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julie and Honey, Apr 2, 2019.

  1. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Honey, come down please. Pinkies are not the good place to be.
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.
  3. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Looks like I may be okay to increase to 1 unit, will give it another day or two since I had the skipped dose a few days ago.

    Don’t want to do a full curve if I don’t have to, had enough data last time was told I didn’t need.

    Today I may just get a couple mid day and a pm +3 to see how she is looking for a increase in the next day or two. I am running low on strips and trying to get a deal on FS strips on Amazon, but waiting for a better price, was thinking of getting a Relion meter at Walmart, but really don’t want to.

    I was hoping this dose would do a little better as she was getting decent blue nadirs a few times on last dose of .5. She is up almost a half pound in the last 3 weeks, so that may be part of it.. need to fatten the little girl up:)
     
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Honey whatcha doing up there?? Come on down out of the trees
     
    Julie and Honey likes this.
  5. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    What is a mother to do? You try to raise them the best you can and you just never know, do you?
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nope we can only guide and at the end of the day they decide what they want to do
     
  7. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Any input on these flat numbers again? Thx
     

Share This Page