4/2 JAKE AMps 106.....

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Apr 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning,LL!
    My Jakey boy was surfing in nice bll all nite and I hope he can do another cycle too!
    2 more days and I'm off to my vacation. Everything is in place and we gonna reduced dose to 5u to be safe.
    Have a nice Good Friday,everyone!
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    We're going to miss you Bo, when you're on vacation.
    Nice AMPS! Will the petsitter have access to the board, if needed?
     
  3. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well, will you just take a look at Jake's nice bloo start to the day! How nice is THAT!!
    After last nite, it would be great to see another cycle of bloo surfing.

    I am glad that all is in place for you to go on your vacation. I hope you have an awesome time and we will be just as glad as Jake to see you home again.

    Good job today, Jake.
     
  4. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think 5u will be a very safe dose for Jake. Are you all packed? So much to think of when you go away. I always say we women do everything and the men just have to walk on the plane.
     
  5. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good boy Jake!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page