Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Apr 2, 2019 #1 Yesterday AMPS 207. Let's see if he comes back down this cycle otherwise I'll update the dosage tonight.
Yesterday AMPS 207. Let's see if he comes back down this cycle otherwise I'll update the dosage tonight.
Bellasmom Member Since 2018 Apr 2, 2019 #2 Uh oh! Doscrease threat out there Sebastian better come on down
Olive & Paula Member Since 2015 Apr 2, 2019 #4 Sebastian and Olive can go stroll together down to the beach.
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Apr 2, 2019 #5 195@+3. Still coming down. If he continues to drop I'm guessing I should hold off on the dose increase even if he doesn't make it quite down to the greens. Increase if it starts to rise again though.
195@+3. Still coming down. If he continues to drop I'm guessing I should hold off on the dose increase even if he doesn't make it quite down to the greens. Increase if it starts to rise again though.
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Apr 2, 2019 #8 PMPS 173. Not bad numbers today but he didn't continue to drop so I'm going to bump up to 5.5u