4/2 Sebastian AMPS 207 +3 195 +7 159 +10 160 PMPS 173

195@+3. Still coming down. If he continues to drop I'm guessing I should hold off on the dose increase even if he doesn't make it quite down to the greens. Increase if it starts to rise again though.
 
Back
Top