4/20 Angel's pmps383,+4~389

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lynn and Angel, Apr 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12445

    Agg another flat high cycle. This is third one with new increased dose. He just keeps stalling out in high nos. 6 days since blue. This is 24th day on this cartrige and I'm out, so I guess I'll go buy some at the pharmacy tomorrow. The last pack seems to have always pooped out before 28; not sure if that's what the problem is now or not.
     
  2. Cheryl and Winnie

    Cheryl and Winnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    maybe a little NDW? also wondering how angel is feeling? no chance of any thing else going on ?
    Hope the new cartridge does the trick.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page