4/20 Leda AMPS 170, +2 118, +3 101, +5 111, PMPS 103, +2.5 84, +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
No condo yesterday, here's the day before. The awesome petsitter took great care of Leda, he got his reduced dose on Tuesday and Wednesday night, but ended up with a skipped shot when his Wednesday AMBG was 78 :eek:. I'm delighted to know that I can go away and have somebody look after him. For today I took Leda back up to 1 unit to see how he does, but I expect I'll want to take him back up to 1.25 soon, and that some of his lower numbers while we were gone were because he forgot to eat his autofeeder meals.

Thanks for all the good advice on setting a vacation dose!

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing to the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top