? 4/20 Ming PMPS = 139, +5 = 326 keep going with current dose?

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-ming-pmps-74-2-121.213461/

AMPS = 252, +8 = 148

PMPS = 139

I'm living the dangerous life because I probably only have about a week's worth of syringes left :facepalm: The ones I buy from work that have the longer needle and have half units are on backorder. I'll have to check tomorrow if they'll come in on Tuesday. If not, time to go buy them from the drugstore. We only have syringes with whole unit markings at work.

I do have a caliper and I think it's time for me to finally use it. I'll be re-reading the info on calipers tonight :D

From last condo:
I don't even get to meet people who have cats (indoor family). It's dog country here. The attitude is cats only have one purpose to keep rodents out of the barns. And to keep reproducing so there are always cats to do the job.

That's unfortunate :( Do you find it hard to get cat supplies where you live because of this?

Dogs aren't really for me. I used to think I would get a husky or german shepherd because I thought I wouldn't be able to stand the little tiny yappy dogs but sometimes I meet a really (non-bite-y) chihuahua at work and I really wouldn't mind. They're like the (excuse me language) stupider non-soft version of a cat.
 
+5 = 326

This is the 10th cycle. But we did see a 74 yesterday at PMPS and that nice flat green cycle. So maybe I have to ride out this bounce again...

I read the sticky note and TR says: Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.

Can someone clarify that for me? Yes, his nadirs seem to be less than 200. So if I wanted to increase, I could???
 
Back
Top