Stacym20
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-17-bud-amps-513-pmps-514-did-increase.136422/
AMBG 106/107 decided to skip dose because I was heading to work and couldn't monitor. PMPS 490 and +2 is 481. I would normally grab a +3 right before bed but I think I'll save a strip. Really liked that blue number this morning and hated to skip a dose, but it is what it is.
AMBG 106/107 decided to skip dose because I was heading to work and couldn't monitor. PMPS 490 and +2 is 481. I would normally grab a +3 right before bed but I think I'll save a strip. Really liked that blue number this morning and hated to skip a dose, but it is what it is.