4/21 DAVIDSON PMPS 173. +4-204, +9-249

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), Apr 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
  2. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Okay, here we start with the greens again..............I hope he continues this patter with this dose and perhaps earns a reduction.........yes, he has to reach below 40 (fast learner, LOL)...............paws crossed.

    Have a great Saturday to all of you in L&L land
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad things went well with the petsitter. Nice surfing for Davidson today. :D
     
  4. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    TY........still dropping a bit
     
  5. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Back in the yellows :(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page