4/21 Osha AMPS 195 PMPS 140

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Osha, Apr 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    4/7

    Good morning!

    Osha is higher than I would like this morning. She got an increase to 3u today. I hope to see some green soon. I have no idea why she needed less insulin from 4.5 down to 2.5 so quickly, but I knew it wouldn't last. I just hope I don't have to go higher than 4.5. I would have much preferred she just stayed at 4.5 and not have to go back up again, but it is what it is. The good news is Osha is feeling good and is her sweet snugly self. :cat:

    I hope everyone has a great Saturday!

    Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    That is the most important thing.
     
    Osha likes this.
  3. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    :bighug:❤️:bighug:❤️:bighug:
    And.....congratulations!
     
    Osha likes this.
  4. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Hope Osha comes back down soon.

    And ... congrats!:bighug:
     
    Osha likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Congratulations
     
    Osha likes this.
  6. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    So excited for you, Amanda
    Glad that Osha is doing so well - I know what you mean about these rapid changes in insulin needs
    :bighug:
     
    Osha likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page