4/22 Govie amps 151/ pmps 100

Status
Not open for further replies.
Glad Govie recovered well from those yellows.

I hope you manage to get another test in tonight, that PS is quite low, and with him having got a 74 on this dose on April 20th (in theory as it was below 90, that should have earned Govie another reduction on SLGS), I wouldn't be surprised if he decides to go low again.

PS sorry no one answered you question on the 20th.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top