4/22 Govie amps 151/ pmps 100

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Apr 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Glad Govie recovered well from those yellows.

    I hope you manage to get another test in tonight, that PS is quite low, and with him having got a 74 on this dose on April 20th (in theory as it was below 90, that should have earned Govie another reduction on SLGS), I wouldn't be surprised if he decides to go low again.

    PS sorry no one answered you question on the 20th.
     
    Govies mom (Karen) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page