4/22: Nova amps 360

Don't get discouraged by the bounces. It's part of the process. Nova will come back down. :bighug::bighug:
Thanks, I know....it's just that she never seems to go hold anything below pink, ever since she started.

Part of my brain is asking why did I switch to TR (it feels good to reduce a dose!), the other part slaps my face (batman style) and says "Patience!!!!"
 
Back
Top