4/23 China AMPS 203,+4 147,+9 175,PMPS 238,+3 183,+5 143,+6.5 122,+8.5 97 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's ITF condo

4/22 AMPS 121,+3 155,+6 146,PMPS 161,+3 127,+5 112,+6 127,+8 141

Well China, your reprieve is over!! Since you didn't listen to mama, you got the dosecrease this morning!

I do appreciate that you stayed in blues today while I was out with the little old ladies (and yes, I brought home a bite of steak and lobster for you too!)

I have to say, the ladies really had a good time getting out of the apartment building and out in the sunshine and blue skies today, so I'm glad I invited them. Yes, I had to listen to the same stories I've heard 1000 times already, but it was a beautiful day and everyone had a nice time.

Now China...it's time to get back to business and return to those pretty green numbers we all know and love!
 
What a sweet gesture, Chris. I'm sure those "little old ladies" had a great time and will be talking about their lunch over and over and over again! Kudos.

As for you China. Work it! Work it good.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Chris, don't be too hard on China. She was hanging with Cinco all day. Hopefully they'll both head for the lagoon tonight. Please ask her not to say anything to Cinco about your bringing her home some scraps - he never gets those (nor do any of the other kitties). I don't want to start a riot here.

How nice of you to take "the little old ladies" to lunch today. I'm sure they were thrilled and, as Marilyn said, will be talking about it for some time. Your mother must be very proud to have such a thoughtful daughter.
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. I'm glad she stayed safe today while you were out. I'm glad everyone had a good time.
 
i just haven't mastered that much patience to hear the same stories over and over and over and over....

it's enough fun that my dgm thinks everyone is related to her.... when they are strangers....
and forgets who I am... and thinks that family that's been gone for decades are visiting her....

kudos to you for such a nice gift....
 
Just talked to DM....she says the ladies have been "chirping all afternoon" about their adventure

Guess I'll get a few brownie points in Heaven for listening to the same old stories....LOL

Now if I can just get Miss China to cooperate, I'd be really happy!!
 
Well Miss China....I'm liking that you're continuing to come down tonight, but now I'm wondering when you're going to stop coming down? You wouldn't want to whisper your intentions in my ear, would you? I promise I won't tell a soul!!

Hopefully I'll get a green AMPS!! I like shooting green Preshots!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top