4/23 Gordy AMPS 169 | PMBG 52/54

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMBG 54/52

Welllll. It was either going to be a skipped shot or an early shot tonight because I have somewhere to be (that i forgot aboit this morning). So Gordy made the decision for me. Hopefully he doesnt bounce too much.

Also, he didn't eat his snacks today! I dont know if the feeder was all wacky or if he just ignored it...
 
+13.5 (ish) = 79

I am surprised by this.... i hope he holds it down for a while so the NS doesnt stunt him too much...

Good thing about a NS though.... easier to get back on track with my timing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top