Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-21-ming-pmps-392-increase-dose.213546/
I threatened an increase the night before and this morning, Ming's first reading was 47. I waited 15 minutes, got a 50, and fed him. Then right before I shot him, I tested again and got a 59.
So now he's bouncing! And we'll be sticking with 6 units for the time being.
I threatened an increase the night before and this morning, Ming's first reading was 47. I waited 15 minutes, got a 50, and fed him. Then right before I shot him, I tested again and got a 59.
So now he's bouncing! And we'll be sticking with 6 units for the time being.
