4-25-18 Jones AMPS 187, +4 121 PMPS 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tracey&Jones (GA), Apr 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Yesterday


    Last night he only ate half his food but he ate a lot of extra I put in his day food to make up for the missed supper the night before.

    Not liking this trend. He is so picky! He will eat this morning and hopefully with a change to Friskies Mariners Catch from Turkey and Giblets from the last few days helps him eat more.

    He is still getting greens..at least he did last night but his AMPS is going up again on the reduced dose.

    Some fine tuning may be required.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jones heads down today and his appy picks up.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    It was a good size drop at +3 last night and maybe he went a little lower. 80's is a nice nadir regardless and the higher AMPS could be a wee bounce. Sorry he's in picky food mode, it's so frustrating. I personally collect cat food and do a cabinet clean out every few months for the local shelter :banghead:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Yeah, last two nights have been big drops and I have given a half a temptation treat to help slow his roll. He does have food...if he will eat it, which he hasn't the last two nights.


    I do the same...big clean out everyone once in awhile and donation done.
     
  5. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    I really hope Jones appetite picks up soon.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I hope so too. Dont like it appy drops but it seems like I just want to be picky and see Mom sweat.
     
  7. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Hope Jones appetite resumes. Vines galore for your Jones :bighug:❤️:bighug:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page