4-25-18 Jones AMPS 187, +4 121 PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday


Last night he only ate half his food but he ate a lot of extra I put in his day food to make up for the missed supper the night before.

Not liking this trend. He is so picky! He will eat this morning and hopefully with a change to Friskies Mariners Catch from Turkey and Giblets from the last few days helps him eat more.

He is still getting greens..at least he did last night but his AMPS is going up again on the reduced dose.

Some fine tuning may be required.
 
It was a good size drop at +3 last night and maybe he went a little lower. 80's is a nice nadir regardless and the higher AMPS could be a wee bounce. Sorry he's in picky food mode, it's so frustrating. I personally collect cat food and do a cabinet clean out every few months for the local shelter :banghead:
 
Yeah, last two nights have been big drops and I have given a half a temptation treat to help slow his roll. He does have food...if he will eat it, which he hasn't the last two nights.


I do the same...big clean out everyone once in awhile and donation done.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top