Sara & Cats
Member Since 2018
I'm trying to decide whether to increase by .25 units or .5 units.
I'm following tight regulation. In the last 6 cycles at 5 units twice a day, five of the nadirs have been above 300, with only one below 200.
My instincts say to increase by .5units because the insulin seems to do very little to Thomas's blood sugar.
I'm following tight regulation. In the last 6 cycles at 5 units twice a day, five of the nadirs have been above 300, with only one below 200.
My instincts say to increase by .5units because the insulin seems to do very little to Thomas's blood sugar.