4/25 Leo AMPS 171 +2 148 +6 92 PMPS 99 +2 131

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Good morning!

I increased Leo's dose to 3.0 this morning. It's been 5 cycles since he's had a green and although pretty flat, his numbers are creeping up.

Prayers and good health vines to all the kitties in need. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
GOOD VIB.gif
 
Back
Top