? 4/25 Scooter AMPS 82

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
Good morning all!
It’s been a while! Kept great niece and nephew most of last week, niece had rodeo Saturday and had all DH’s family for Easter lunch. Lots of extra early mornings!
This week we’re undergoing a bank audit at work.
Scooter is doing well. He is still on 2.75 units. I’m wondering about a reducie. He’s hitting 50s and low 60s most cycles (those 50s worry me when I’m at work), but he’s giving some barely green PS. I have moved his snacks to earlier in the cycle to see if it would help, but it didn’t seem to change anything.
My questions are:
Any suggestions on getting his PS down? Also how to prevent the blue food spikes?
He gets snacks at shot time, +2, +4 and a very small one at 6 during the day. At night he gets shot time, +2, +4 and +5.
Any opinions on trying a reduction?

Have a great day! Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
 
It looks to me like you could try a reduction. If he stays in good numbers today that will be 7 days in normal numbers and that earns a reduction. You can always to back up if his numbers start creeping up.
 
It looks to me like you could try a reduction. If he stays in good numbers today that will be 7 days in normal numbers and that earns a reduction. You can always to back up if his numbers start creeping up.
Thanks Carla. I think I will try it.
 
Back
Top