4/27 - Luci AMPS 250,2+210,4+222,7+276,PMPS 216 FS? Smelled insulin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Looking for a calm descent today...let's hope the depot has drained from the larger doses...and she'll level out now with this new lower dose...

Let's go to the lagoon Luci! No diving with the sharks please!
 
Luci stayed too high today - never went near the beach at all... :(
And to top it off, I didn't get enough scruff and when I poked her for her PM shot - I felt something wet on the other side...smelled insulin...she may have gotten some...no way to know - no do overs as I cannot tell if she got some, all...odd that I felt something wet and smelled insulin, but I didn't feel the needle come through..may have missed my finger by just a fraction...

I'll try to do better next time - this is my 2nd furshot...darn it all ... :( She needs her juice tonight - after all these high numbers today... poor Luci...mama bean needs to take more time getting that scruff up...:(:(:(
 
Don’t beat yourself up, if this is only your second furshot, you’re doing something right! ;)

She will get back on track. It happens to all of us. ...and you never know, it might not act like a furshot at all, has happened to me before.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top