4/29 Bud PMPS 321 pink preshots w/one shot a day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stacym20

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-not-too-shabby-for-36-hours-no-shot.136977/

I'm really happy with the pink preshots and am surprised I haven't seen red or black. Skylar will be in the hospital until at least Saturday now, if not longer. She is improving, just very slowly. She needs to be off oxygen for at least 24 hours before she can go home and she's not ready for an OTO trial. (Off the oxygen, lol) A friend is feeding my cats in the morning and then I go home for a bit in the evening to feed them and give Bud a shot.
 
So glad Skylar is doing better - it's gotta be horrid for a 9 year old to be stuck in a hospital. Tell her your cat friends are cheering for her to get better soon! I can imagine how tired you must be staying there at the hospital.

Any way you can persuade your husband to shoot Bud in the mornings? Or a kind friend or neighbor who would do it? Whoever is feeding the cats might be persuaded to shoot. Constantly over 300 isn't good, although you gotta put Skylar first, of course.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top