Mouse & Me
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-259-6-218-pmps-216-glucose-toxicity.194830/
Finally, a blue number!
Tomorrow, I'm supposed to up to dosage to 2.0 units, IF she stays in the high blues, OR stays in the 200s?
What if tonight, she goes lower? Still up the dose, as long as she doesn't go below a certain number?
She's acting hungry. I expected her to go down in numbers, but it's been rainy, cold, and bad sinus days for everyone here. She gets affected also. If she gets a runny eye, I give her 1/4 zyrtec. She's just been hungry, and blinking a lot, which means a headache. Been there many times. It makes her numbers go up when she's feeling off like today & yesterday.
Should I hold dose, because of the off days?
Finally, a blue number!
Tomorrow, I'm supposed to up to dosage to 2.0 units, IF she stays in the high blues, OR stays in the 200s?
What if tonight, she goes lower? Still up the dose, as long as she doesn't go below a certain number?
She's acting hungry. I expected her to go down in numbers, but it's been rainy, cold, and bad sinus days for everyone here. She gets affected also. If she gets a runny eye, I give her 1/4 zyrtec. She's just been hungry, and blinking a lot, which means a headache. Been there many times. It makes her numbers go up when she's feeling off like today & yesterday.
Should I hold dose, because of the off days?
