4.3 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205 PMPS 274

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jay, Apr 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jay

    Jay Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4.2 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205

    Hi Jay. I had to search for your post. Since this is Saturday, could you please change your post title to 4.3 Frankie AMPS 305 etc., that way people know this isn't yesterday's condo. So, how is Frankie (and Jay) today? Or, are you off skiing, I hope?
     
  3. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4.2 Frankie AMPS 305 +7 205

    looks like a little shed filling time is needed after the skipped shot yesterday.
    nice to see frankie coming down already...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page