4/3 Silver AMPS 164 PMPS 194

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Juliet, Apr 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    A little nervous shooting full dose given his dose is so much higher.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :cool: much better start! I suspect that one of these times he won't go up. :smuggrin:

    Gizmo did the same thing early on (+2 was usually higher than PS). I know how frustrating it is. :bighug:
     
    Juliet likes this.
  5. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Well with Silver his +4 is higher than his +2. He climbs until +5 stays flat and doesn't come down until +10 with the biggest drop at PMPS.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Interesing. Wonder what he would do on Levemir (just thinking out loud, not suggesting it).

    Gizmo's nadir used to be around +4.5, now it is closer to +6. They sure do like to keep us on our toes. :cat:
     
  7. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Nice start!
     
    Juliet likes this.
  8. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Still blue. Good.
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yay for more blue! :cool:
     
    Juliet likes this.
  10. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Fantastic!
     
    Juliet likes this.
  11. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    If he stays in low blue I'll be happy with that. I don't want to run into lime green situations so as Jill says I may have to run him higher to be safe.
     
    LuanneP and PussCatPrince - GA like this.
  12. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    I think learning a new insulin may be a little stressful for me. I know it works very differently. And yes. He keeps changing things up without telling me!
     
    PussCatPrince - GA likes this.
  13. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Nor a bad day!
     
    Juliet likes this.
  14. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Wise. I have come round to that with Ty.
     
    Juliet likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page